EASTBOURNE PERFORMING ARTS FESTIVAL

President:

THE WORSHIPFUL, THE MAYOR OF EASTBOURNE

Executive Committee

Chairman Beverley Potter

Vice Chairman and

Minutes Secretary Diane Lindop
Safeguarding Officer Sophie Gurney

Dance Entry Secretary and

Data Officer Kath Clarke
Music Entry Secretary Debbie Morris
Speech Entry Secretary Eloise Morris
Treasurer Donna Brown

Publicity Officer

Trophy Secretaries: Dance Joanna Mans

Music & Speech Jane Ferguson
Music & Speech Carolyn Auger

Chief Stewards Nicola Mizen

Nicola Clarke

Festival Ambassador and

Social Media Officer Holly Weston
Festival Ambassadors Lily Overton

Toby Lord

Advertising Officer

Friends of Festival Co-ordinator Angela Hughes
Entry System Developer Alex Potter

IT Advisor Michael Hopkins

Advisors

Ann Ford Zoe Pennington

Sue Wood

TRUSTEES:

Brian Fillery, Susan Fuller, Mark Gurney, Angela Hughes, Jane Pendry Registered Charity No. 278903–R